LIST OF GOTO MEETING ATTENDEES FOR THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING 16 FEBRUARY 2017.

GOVERNMENTS

- Ms Cecilia Koh Senior Executive/International Policy Division, Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources – Singapore
- 2. Ms Miak Aw Hui Min Assistant Director/International Policy Division, Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources, Singapore.
- 3. Ms Ayelet Rosen Director, Division of Multilateral Environmental Agreements Israeli Ministry of Environmental Protection
- H.E. Mr. Milorad Scepanovic Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Montenegro to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva
- 5. Carlos Garcia Permanent Mission of Peru in Geneva
- 6. Adam Schalimtzek- Head of International Relations Division Israel Ministry of Environmental Protection

SECRETARIAT

- 1. Virginie Combaz (Ms.) UN Environment Europe Office
- 2. Ilona Zelvyte Economy Division, UN Environment, France
- 3. Ligia Noronha Director Economy Division