The 141st Meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives (CPR) to UNEP UNON Conference Room 1, Nairobi 20 February, 2018, 9.30. A.M – 5.30 P.M.

ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UNEP

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

ARRIVALS

BRAZIL

H.E. Mr. Fenando Estellita Lins De Salvo Coimbra Ambassador and Permanent Representative

INDIA

Mr. Rajesh Swami Deputy High Commissioner and Deputy Permanent Representative

IRAQ

Mr. Jamal Abdullah Dulaimi First Secretary Deputy Permanent Representative

LITHUANIA

Mrs. Vilija Augutavičienė Director of Economics and International Relations Department Permanent Representative

MALAYSIA

Mr. Ahmad Hafizuddin Zainal Abidin Deputy Permanent Representative

QATAR

H.E. Mr. Jabr bin Ali Hussein Al Hawashela Al Dosari Ambassador and Permanent Representative

SOUTH AFRICA

Ms. Amanda Mkhwanazi Deputy Permanent Representative

THAILAND

Mrs. Pornprom Petklai Nihon Deputy Permanent Representative

UGANDA

H.E. Phibby Awere Otaala Ambassador and Permanent Representative

DEPARTURES

BRAZIL

H.E. Marcela Nicodemos Ambassador and Permanent Representative

IRAO

H.E. Dr. Zaid Noori Ambassador and Permanent Representative

Mr. Mohammed Husham Malik Al-Fityan Deputy Permanent Representative

MALAYSIA

Mr. Ahmad Fuad Deputy Permanent Representative

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Johan Nel Deputy Permanent Representative

THAILAND

Mr. Nippon Rachawej Minister Counsellor