138th meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UN Environment UNON Conference Room 1, Nairobi 10 March 2017,9:30. A.M to 12:30 pm

ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UN ENVIRONMENT

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UN Environment, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

ARRIVALS

CUBA

H.E. Ernesto Gomez Diaz Ambassador Extraordinary and plenipotentiary and Permanent Representative

MALAWI

H.E. Ms. Agrina Musa High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

NAMIBIA

H.E. Mrs. Theresia Samaria High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

PORTUGAL

H.E. Luisa Fragoso Charge d'Affairs and Permanent Representative

SIERRA LEONE

H.E. Mr. Osman Keh Kamara Ambassador and Permanent Representative

DEPARTURES

ARGENTINA Mrs. Brenda Pangrazi Deputy Permanent Representative

CUBA

H.E. Mr. Raul Rodriquez Ramos Ambassador and permanent Representative

NAMIBIA

H.E. Mr. Japhet Isaack High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

PORTUGAL

H.E. Mr. Francisco-Xavier de Meireles Charge d'Affairs and Permanent Representative

SIERRA LEONE

H.E. Mr. Andrew G. Bangali Ambassador and Permanent Representative