

Mr. Dong Myun Lee KT Corporation President



Mr. Steven Kukoda International Copper Association Executive Director



Ms. Gayle Schueller 3M Vice President, CSO & Sustainability and Product Stewardship



Mr. Harry Verhaar Signify (Philips Lighting) Head of Global Public & Government Affairs



Mr. Michael Gotsche BASF East Africa Vice President - Market Area Africa



Mr. Rakesh Bali Reliance Industries SR. Vice President & Head of Marketing



Ms. Helen Crowley Kering Head Sustainable Sourcing Innovation



Mr. Pierre Borjesson H&M Country Manager Ethiopia & Head of Supply Chain Africa



Ms. Anna-Greta Tsahkna Timbeter Chief Executive Officer



Ms. Dune Ives Lonely Whale Foundation Executive Director



Ms. Gloria Guevara Manzo WTTC President & CEO



Mr. Olivier Jan Deloitte Global Sustainability Leader



Ms. Sharon Sørensen Covestro Deutschland AG Head of Donations & Partnerships



Ms. Sanda Ojiambo Safaricom PLC Head of Corporate Responsibility



Mr. Nikhil Deshpande Reliance Industries Sr. Vice President & Head of Sustainable Solutions



Mr. Gilles Desroches Schneider Electric Chief Sustainability Officer



Mr. David Bush The Lewis Pugh Foundation Chief of Staff



Ms. Annupa Ahi TOMRA CS Vice President Business Development Asia Pacific



Ms. Mohua Mukherjee International Solar Alliance Program Ambassador



Mr. Lance Pierce ADEC Innovations President, Global Development



Mme. Emmanuelle Neyroumande Deloitte Director Sustainability



Ms. Rachel Horrex Covestro Head of Corporate Communications EMLA



Mr. Javier Molina WTTC Interim Government Affairs Director



Mr. Jaspreet Chandok IMG Reliance Vice President & Head Fashion



Mr. Hans Loth Rabobank Global Head UN Environment Partnership



Ms. Phyllis Wakiaga Kenya Association of Manufacturers Chief Executive Officer



Ms. Signe Ungermand MANND - X-Ray Fashion Co-founder of MANND



Mr. Robert Hunter CropLife International Executive Director



Mr. Yoshiki Takeoka Kaneka Corporation Managing Executive Officer



Mr. Elmer Lenzen Macondo Publishing GmbH Chair



Mr. Srdjan Susic Ass. for Packaging and Environmental Protection (SEPEN) Secretary General



Mr. Li Yao Shenzhen Shenling Car Company Limited Chief Executive Officer



Ms. Lena Christina Pripp Kovac Inter IKEA Group Head of Sustainability



Ms. Rhian-Mari Thomas Barclays Global Head of Green Banking



Ms. Sarah Chandler Apple Inc. Senior Director, Operations and Environmental Service



Mr. Andrew Brown Quid Director for Europe, Middle East & Africa



Ms. Priya Mehra Victory Farms Director of Sustainability



Ms. Yvonne De Bruijn Peclers Paris Fashion & Style Consulting Director



Mr. Johannes Graef YAPU Solutions GmbH Head of Brand



Ms. Martina Turner Quaero-Accessible Clean Energy Fund Manager



Mr. Brian Sullivan Google Sr. Program Manager, Google Earth Outreach



Ms. Xuesong Liu Incom Recycle Beijing Executive Vice President



Mme. Veronique Jolivet Total Solar Solar Senior Business Developper Manager



Mr. Gerald Rasugu GSMA Director, Mobile For Development, Sub-Saharan Africa



Ms. Elena Davydova WeatherTec AG Chief Technology Officer



Mr. Frank Nagel Rabobank Director, Rabo Partnerships



Ms. Idoya Basterrechea Fidentiis Gestion SGIIC, S.A. (SPAIN) Senior Partner



Mme. Vanessa Bouquillion Coqueret BNP Paribas Head of Civic Engagement



Ms. Solitaire Townsend Futerra Co-Founder



Ms. Beatriz Azeredo Globo TV Director



Mr. Helmut Fluhrer WeatherTec AG CEO



Mr. Steven Dickinson Total SA Senior Environment Advisor Biodiversity & Water Resources



Ms. Cassie Hoffman Conservation X Labs Director of Field Operations



Mme. Véronique Renard ENGIE Eastern Africa Chief Administrative & Public Affairs Officer