## Membership of the Steering Committee on the Future of the Global Environment Outlook process

	First name	Last name	Nominated by	UN Region	Gender
1	Charles	Lange	Kenya	African Group	Male
2	Jerome	Sebadduka Lugumira	Uganda	African Group	Male
3	Ouedraogo	Desire	Burkina Faso	African Group	Male
4	Noasilalaonomenjanahary	Ambinintsoa Lucie	Madagascar	African Group	Female
5	Anna	Mampye	South Africa	African Group	Female
6	Isaac	Dladla	Swaziland/Eswatini	African Group	Male
7	RSK	Doolwalage	Sri Lanka	Asia-Pacific Group	Male
	Deepa (alternate)	Liyanage	Sri Lanka	Asia-Pacific Group	Female
8	Kazuhiko	Takeuchi	Japan	Asia-Pacific Group	Male
	Keisuke (alternate)	Takahashi	Japan	Asia-Pacific Group	Male
9	Najib	Saab	Lebanon	Asia-Pacific Group	Male
10	Anshu	Singh	India	Asia-Pacific Group	Male
12	Narges	Saffar	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	Asia-Pacific Group	Female
13	Chatchai	Intatha	Thailand	Asia-Pacific Group	Male
14	Marek	Haliniak	Poland	Eastern European Group	Male
15	Nino	Gokhelashvili	Georgia	Eastern European Group	Female
17	Marcos	Serrano	Chile	Group of Latin American and Caribbean States	Male
18	Toral	Patel-Weynand	USA	Western Europe and Others Group	Female
	Keri (alternate)	Holland	USA	Western Europe and Others Group	Female
19	Andrew	Stott	United Kingdom and Northern Ireland	Western Europe and Others Group	Male
	Niki (alternate)	Rust	United Kingdom and Northern Ireland	Western Europe and Others Group	Female
20	Ivar Andreas	Baste	Norway	Western Europe and Others Group	Male
21	Sebastian	Jan Konig	Switzerland	Western Europe and Others Group	Male
22	Claudia	Kabel	Germany	Western Europe and Others Group	Female
23	Jock	Martin	European Union	Western Europe and Others Group	Male
	Cathy (alternate)	Maguire	European Union	Western Europe and Others Group	Female
24	Salla	Rantala	Finland	Western Europe and Others Group	Female
25	Marcel	Kok	Netherlands	Western Europe and Others Group	Male
	Paul (alternate)	Lucas	Netherlands	Western Europe and Others Group	Male
26	Mery	Harutyunyan	Armenia	Eastern European Group	Female
27	Huang	Yi	China	Asia-Pacific Group	Female
28	Rafael	Monge Vargas	Costa Rica	Latin American and Caribbean Group (GRULAC)	Male
	Carlos (Alternate)	Cordero Vega	Costa Rica	Latin American and Caribbean Group (GRULAC)	Male

29	Mona	Westergaard	Denmark	Western European and Others Group (WEOG)	Female
30	Nisha Ramsahai Xiomara Chin		Trinidad and Tobago	Latin American and Caribbean Group (GRULAC)	Female
31	Akzan	Shiranov	Kazakhstan	Asia-Pacific Group	Male
32	Celso	Moretti	Brazil	Latin American and Caribbean Group (GRULAC)	Male
33	Mira	Zovko	Croatia	Eastern European Group	Female
34	Ivana	Stojanovic	Montenegro	Eastern European Group	Female
35	Chenouf	Nadia	Algeria	African Group	Female
36	Christine Okae	Asare	Ghana	African Group	Female