



Distr.: General 27 September 2021 English only



# **United Nations Environment Assembly** of the United Nations Environment **Programme**

155th meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to the United Nations Environment Programme
Nairobi, 28 September 2021
Online meeting
10:00 –18:00 (GMT+3)

# REVISED ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UNEP

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

#### **ARRIVALS**

#### **ALGERIA**

Mr. Billel Hassani Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **AZERBAIJAN**

H.E. Mr. Ruslan Nasibov Charges d'Affaires

#### **BELGIUM**

H.E. Mr. Peter Maddens Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **BRAZIL**

H.E. Mr. Silvio Jose Albuquerque e Silva Ambassador and Permanent Representative.

# **CANADA**

Mr. Robert Bunbury Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **CHINA**

Mr. Zhuo Zhuang Deputy Permanent Representative.

# **EUROPEAN UNION**

Ms. Rasa SCEPONAVICIUTE Deputy Permanent Representative

# **FINLAND**

H.E. Mr. Pirkka Tapiola Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **FRANCE**

Mr Clément PAYEUR Deputy Permanent Representative

# **GHANA**

H.E. Damptey B. Asare High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

#### **HOLY SEE**

Msgr. Jose Antonio Teixeira Alves Deputy Permanent Observer

# **HUNGARY**

Mr. Rózsa József Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **INDONESIA**

Mr. Danny Rahdiansyah Counsellor /Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **ISRAEL**

Mrs. Dvora Dorsman Yarkoni Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent Representative

#### KOREA REPUBLIC

Mr. Kwanghyun Shim

Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **MALAYSIA**

Ms. Fatin Zafirah Haris

Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent

Representative

# **MEXICO**

Mr. Jorge Mario Rosas Pineda Deputy Head of this Mission

#### **MOROCCO**

Ms. Siham Mourabit

Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent

Representative

#### **NORWAY**

H.E. Mr. Gunnar Andreas Holm

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

Mr. Øystein Størkersen

Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **DEPARTURES**

# ALGERIA

Ms. Nabila Ghazi

Deputy Permanent Representative

# **AZERBAIJAN**

H.E. Mr. Dmitri Panin

Charges d'Affaires

#### **BANGLADESH**

H. E. Maj Gen Md. Jahangir Kabir Talukder,

SUP, PBGM

High Commissioner and Permanent

Representative

#### **BELGIUM**

H.E. Mr. Nicolas Nihon

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

#### **BRAZIL**

H.E. Mr. Fernando Estellita Lins de Salvo Coimbra Ambassador and Permanent Representative

#### SAUDI ARABIA

H.E. Mr. Khalid Abdullah A. AlSalman, Ambassador and Permanent Representative

#### **SLOVAK**

H.E. Mrs. Katarina Zuffa Leligdonova Ambassador and Permanent Representative

#### **SOUTH AFRICA**

H.E. Mr. MJ Mahlangu

High Commissioner and Permanent

Representative

#### **SPAIN**

H.E. Ms. Cristina Díaz-Fernández-Gil Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **THAILAND**

Mr. Torsak Janpian

Counsellor

Deputy Head of Mission

#### **CANADA**

Mr. Marcus Davies

Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **CHINA**

Mr. XIA Yingxian

Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **EUROPEAN UNION**

Mr. Sebastian Gil

Deputy Permanent Representative

# **FINLAND**

H.E. Erik Lundberg

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **FRANCE**

Estelle HALIMI

Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **HOLY SEE**

Msgr. Visvaldas Kulbokas

**Deputy Permanent Observer** 

# **HUNGARY**

Mr. Judit Galambos

Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent

Representative

# **ISRAEL**

Mr. Eyal David

Deputy Head of Mission and

Deputy Permanent Representative

# **JORDAN**

H.E. Dr. Suleiman Arabiyat

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# KOREA REPUBLIC

Mr. Changgyu Lee

Deputy Permanent Representative

# **MALAYSIA**

Mr. Ahmad Hafizuddin Zainal Abidin Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent Representative

#### **MEXICO**

Mr. Francisco Ernesto Romero Bock Deputy Head of this Mission

# **MOROCCO**

Mr. Slaoui Mohamed Deputy Head of Mission

#### **NORWAY**

H.E. Ms. Elin Bergithe Rognlie Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **SAUDI ARABIA**

H.E. Dr. Mohammed A. Khayat Ambassador Permanent Representative

# **SLOVAK**

H.E. Mr. František Dlhopolček Ambassador and Permanent Representative

Mrs. Kamila Kuková Deputy Head of Mission Third Secretary

#### **SPAIN**

H. E. Javier García de Viedma Bernaldo de Quirós Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **THAILAND**

Mr. Korn Suwanasai Deputy Head of Mission