159<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives United Nations Office at Nairobi Conference Room 1, Nairobi 29 September 2022, 10:00 – 13:00,15:00 – 18:00 (GMT+3)

## ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives.

## **ARRIVALS**

**FINLAND** 

Ms. Katariina Oivo

Deputy Permanent Representative

**GERMANY** 

Mr. Martin Röw

Deputy Permanent Representative

**MEXICO** 

Mr. Porfirio Martínez Morales Deputy Permanent Representative

NIGERIA

H.E. Mr. Yusuf Yunusa

High Commissioner and Permanent

Representative

**OMAN** 

Mr. Said Mohammed Said Al Amri

First Secretary and Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Khalid Mohammed Ali Al Khatri

Second secretary

**PHILIPPINES** 

H.E. Marie Charlotte G. Tang

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

PORTUGAL

Mrs. Maria João Cocco da Fonseca Deputy Permanent Representative

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Mzwandile Jiphethu

Deputy Permanent Representative

TÜRKIYE

H.E. Mr. Subutay Yüksel

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Mr. James Mosher

Deputy Permanent Representative

## **DEPARTURES**

**EGYPT** 

Mr. Osama Ebeid

Third Secretary & Deputy Permanent

Representative

**FINLAND** 

Ms. Essi Raitala

Deputy Permanent Representative

**GERMANY** 

Ms. Janina Gauder

Deputy Permanent Representative

**MEXICO** 

Mr. Lino Leopold Santacruz

Deputy Permanent Representative

OMAN

Dr. Saif Omran Marrash Al Amri Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Ayoub Abdullah Mubarak Al-Adawi Second Secretary

TÜRKIYE

H.E. Mr. Ahmet Cemil Miroglu Ambassador and Permanent Representative

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Mr. Daniel J. Carl Deputy Permanent Representative