## Pattern for the rotation of the Bureau of the Committee of Permanent Representatives

Year		-	July 2015 - June 2017	-	-	July 2021- June 2023	July 2023 - June 2025	-	July 2027- June 2029
Chair		APG* Republic of Korea/ Indonesia	<b>EEG</b> Romania	<b>AFRICA</b> Botswana Ghana	<b>GRULAC</b> Brazil		<b>APG*</b> Jordan	EEG	AFRICA
	<b>AFRICA</b> Ghana	<b>AFRICA</b> Uganda	<b>AFRICA</b> Botswana	<b>APG</b> Republic of Korea	<b>APG</b> Sri Lanka/ Pakistan	<b>AFRICA</b> Algeria	<b>AFRICA</b> Egypt	AFRICA	APG
	<b>EEG</b> Poland/ Russian Fed.	<b>EEG</b> Romania	APG Iraq	<b>GRULAC</b> Colombia	EEG Romania/ Poland	<b>EEG</b> Slovakia	<b>EEG</b> Czech Republic	APG	GRULAC
	<b>GRULAC</b> Mexico	<b>WEOG</b> Belgium	<b>GRULAC</b> Brazil	<b>WEOG</b> Finland/ USA	<b>WEOG</b> Netherlands		<b>WEOG</b> Norway/ France	GRULAC	WEOG
Rapporteur	<b>APG</b> Iran	<b>GRULAC</b> Chile	<b>WEOG</b> Germany	<b>EEG</b> Poland			<b>GRULAC</b> Barbados	WEOG	EEG

<sup>\*</sup>Overlaps with same regional group presiding UNEA

AFRICA APG EEG GRULAC WEOG African States Asia-Pacific States Eastern European States Latin American and Caribbean States Western European and other States