| INC-4 SIDE EVENTS List of Facilitators and presenters | | | |
|---|---|--|--|
| | | | |
| Thematic side event on plastic pollution in the marine environment Venue: Asia Pacific Room/Room number 213/215 | ■ The Russian Federation, Professor Sergey Lyulin. | | |
| | ■ Bangladesh, Mohammad Abdul Wadud Chowdhury. | | |
| | ■ Samoa, Chair of Alliance of Small Island States, Anama Solofa. | | |
| | ■ The Pew Charitable Trusts, Natasha Tullis. | | |
| | ■ ICLEI-MedWaves, Ignasi Mateo. | | |
| | Youth Loves Egypt Foundation, Ahmed Fathy. | | |
| (180 delegates) | ■ Galapagos Conservation Trust, Jen Jones | | |
| | Aotearoa Plastic Pollution Alliance, Rufino Varea. | | |
| | ■ Environmental Investigation Agency, Christina Dixon. | | |
| | Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Reo Kawamura. | | |
| Wednesday, 24 April Thematic side event | Facilitators: OECD (Shardul Agrawala, Andrew Brown) and BRS (Kei Ohno). | | |
| on approaches to | Rwanda, Patrick Umohoza. | | |
| capacity building, financing and financial mechanism | ■ Germany/GIZ, Steffen Blume. | | |
| | ■ USA (USAID), Clare Romanik. | | |
| | ■ Government of Quebec, Canada, Jean Lemire. | | |
| Venue: Africa room/Room number 214 | Minderoo Foundation, Dominic Charles. | | |
| | Women's Working Group on Plastic Pollution, Frezer Yeheyis. | | |
| (200 delegates) | All India Plastic Manufacturers' Association, Haren Sanghavi. | | |
| | Indigenous Peoples Caucus, Prem Singh. | | |
| | ■ TESS, Carolyn Deere Birkbeck. | | |
| Thursday, 25 April | Facilitators: ILO (Graczyk, Halshka), and OHCHR (Ana Paula Souza). | | |
| Thematic side event on enabling just transition, | ■ Brazil, Ministry of Environment. | | |
| | ■ Fundación AVINA, Paula Pariz. | | |
| | Trash for Peace, on behalf of the International Alliance of Waste Pickers, Taylor Cass Talbott. | | |
| Venue: Asia Pacific room/Room 213/215 | ■ Business Coalition, Carsten Wachholz. | | |
| (180 delegates) | King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center (KAPSARC), Dr Evar Umeozor, PhD. | | |
| | ■ International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC), Aminur Rashid-Repon Chowdhury. | | |
| | ■ Inuit Circumpolar Council, Anne Simpson | | |
| | ■ International Science Council, Adetoun Mustapha | | |

| • | International Air Transport Association, Daniela Stange. |
|---|--|
| - | World Trade Organization, Daniel Ramos |