139th meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives United Nations Office at Nairobi Conference Room 1, Nairobi 19 June 2017, 10:00. a.m to 12:30 pm

ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives.

ARRIVALS

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA H.E. Mrs. Lucija Ljubic Ambassador and Permanent Representative

IRAQ

H.E. Dr. Zaid Noori Ambassador and Permanent Representative

MONACO

H.E. Mr. Alain Piquemal Permanent Representative

NEW ZEALAND H.E. Ms. Jullian Dempster Ambassador and Permanent Representative

TANZANIA H.E. Dr. Pindi Hazara Chana High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

DEPARTURES

BOLIVARIAN REPUBLIC OF VENEZUELA H.E. Jhony Freddy Balza Arismendi Ambassador and Permanent Representative

CHILE

H.E. Mr. Konrad Paulsen Rivas Ambassador and Permanent Representative

SOVEREIGN MILITARY ORDER OF MALTA

H.E. Prince Augusto Ruffo di Calabria, Ambassador and Permanent Representative

THAILAND

H.E. Mr. Prasittiporn Wetprasit Ambassador and permanent Representative