The 146th Meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives (CPR) to UNEP UNON Conference Room 1, Nairobi 20 June, 2019, 10:00. A.M – 5.30 P.M.

# ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UNEP

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

# **ARRIVALS**

# AUSTRALIA

Mr. Aidan Regan Deputy Permanent Representative

# **BOTSWANA**

H.E. Mr. Duke Lephoko High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

# **BRAZIL**

Mr. Gustavo Baptista Barbosa Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent Representative

Mr. Patrick Luna Second Secretary and Head of Multilateral Deputy Permanent Representative

## CHILE

H.E. Mrs. Maria Alejandra Guerra Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **CHINA**

H.E. Mr. WU Peng Ambassador and Permanent Representative

## **EGYPT**

H.E. Mr. Khaled Elabyad Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **HOLY SEE**

H.E. Archbishop Hubertus Matheus Maria Van Megen Permanent Observer

# **INDIA**

H.E. Mr. Rahul Chabbra High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

# **PERU**

H.E. Silvia Elena Alfaro Espinosa Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **PHILIPPINE**

H.E. Mr. Alex G. Chua Ambassador and Permanent Representative

## SIERRA LEONE

H.E. Mr. Peter Joseph Francis High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

# **SOMALIA**

H.E. Mr. Mohamud Ahmed Nur Ambassador and Permanent Representatives

# **DEPARTURES**

# BRAZIL

Mr. Pedro Escosteguy Cardoso Deputy Head of Mission Deputy Permanent Representative

# **CHINA**

H.E. Ms. SUN Baohong Ambassador and Permanent Representative

## **EGYPT**

Mr. Hussein O. Roshdy Deputy Head of Mission

# **FINLAND**

Mr. Toni Sandell Deputy Permanent Representative

# **GREECE**

Mr. Sevastianos Efstathios Kontovounissios Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent Representatives.

# **IRAN**

H.E. Dr. Hadi Farajvand Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **PERU**

H.E. Mr. Luis E. Chávez Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **PHILIPPINE**

H.E. Uriel Norman R. Garibay Ambassador and Permanent Representative

# **SIERRA LEONE**

Mr. Abdul Karim Kargbo Charge d'Affairs Permanent Representative

## **SOMALIA**

H.E. Mr. Gamal Mohamed Hassan Ambassador Permanent Representative

# **SOUTH AFRICA**

H.E. Ms. Koleka Anita Mqulwana High Commissioner and Permanent Representative